close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

St. Patrick's Day Bingo

2019-03-15 16:00:00 2019-03-15 17:00:00 America/Chicago St. Patrick's Day Bingo Norman Mayer Library

Friday, March 15
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-15 16:00:00 2019-03-15 17:00:00 America/Chicago St. Patrick's Day Bingo Celebrate St. Patrick's Day by playing bingo and winning fun prizes. Norman Mayer Library

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day by playing bingo and winning fun prizes.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Holiday Events | Gaming |

TAGS: | Holiday Events | Gaming |

Norman Mayer Library

Phone: (504) 596-3100
Branch Manager
Kirsten Corby

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Norman Mayer Library offers a wide collection of books, music, and movies along with having a computer lab and fax services. There is a dedicated space for children with their own computers plus a space specifically for teens. The library also offers weekly programs such as storytime and weekly tech help in the computer lab. Additionally, the library hosts several adult programs such as a book club and adult coloring.

The library is named for New Orleans businessman and one of the original Tulane College of Commerce and Business guarantors, Norman Mayer. After his passing, his wife donated money to the New Orleans Public Library to have the library opened. Doors opened in 1949 and the library has been serving the Gentilly area since.

Upcoming events

Sun, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Aug 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Sep 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Sep 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm