close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

St. Patrick's Day Bingo

2019-03-15 16:00:00 2019-03-15 17:00:00 America/Chicago St. Patrick's Day Bingo Norman Mayer Library

Friday, March 15
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-15 16:00:00 2019-03-15 17:00:00 America/Chicago St. Patrick's Day Bingo Celebrate St. Patrick's Day by playing bingo and winning fun prizes. Norman Mayer Library

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day by playing bingo and winning fun prizes.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Holiday Events | Gaming |

TAGS: | Holiday Events | Gaming |

Norman Mayer Library

Phone: (504) 596-3100
Branch Manager
Kirsten Corby

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Norman Mayer Library offers a wide collection of books, music, and movies along with having a computer lab and fax services. There is a dedicated space for children with their own computers plus a space specifically for teens. The library also offers weekly programs such as storytime and weekly tech help in the computer lab. Additionally, the library hosts several adult programs such as a book club and adult coloring.

The library is named for New Orleans businessman and one of the original Tulane College of Commerce and Business guarantors, Norman Mayer. After his passing, his wife donated money to the New Orleans Public Library to have the library opened. Doors opened in 1949 and the library has been serving the Gentilly area since.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, All day

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, All day

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, All day

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Jun 21, All day

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, All day

Sat, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 23, All day

Sun, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, All day

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, All day

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, All day

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, All day

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, All day

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm