close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments

2019-05-14 18:00:00 2019-05-14 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

Tuesday, May 14
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-14 18:00:00 2019-05-14 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments A presenter from Jackson Hands of Change, a behavioral health agency, will be on hand to discuss mental health, stigma, and local treatment options. Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

A presenter from Jackson Hands of Change, a behavioral health agency, will be on hand to discuss mental health, stigma, and local treatment options.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

TAGS: | Health/Wellness |

Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

Phone: (504) 596-2660
Branch Manager
Sharon Kohl

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

The Rosa F. Keller Library and Community Center is a partnership between the New Orleans Public Library and the Broadmoor Improvement Association which serves the Broadmoor community by providing residents with a gathering space for free programs, meetings, and valuable educational resources.

The Rosa F. Keller Library and Community Center offers a wide collection of books, music, and movies, and hosts many programs for children, teens, and adults.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Sep 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Sep 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, All day

Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 24, All day

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Sep 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Sep 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Sep 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, All day

Mon, Sep 30, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, All day

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Oct 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, All day

Mon, Oct 07, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, All day

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Oct 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Oct 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, All day

Mon, Oct 14, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, All day

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm