close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments

2019-05-14 18:00:00 2019-05-14 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

Tuesday, May 14
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-14 18:00:00 2019-05-14 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments A presenter from Jackson Hands of Change, a behavioral health agency, will be on hand to discuss mental health, stigma, and local treatment options. Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

A presenter from Jackson Hands of Change, a behavioral health agency, will be on hand to discuss mental health, stigma, and local treatment options.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

TAGS: | Health/Wellness |

Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

Phone: (504) 596-2660
Branch Manager
Sharon Kohl

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 31 Closed

About the library

The Rosa F. Keller Library and Community Center is a partnership between the New Orleans Public Library and the Broadmoor Improvement Association which serves the Broadmoor community by providing residents with a gathering space for free programs, meetings, and valuable educational resources.

The Rosa F. Keller Library and Community Center offers a wide collection of books, music, and movies, and hosts many programs for children, teens, and adults.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, May 28, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, May 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, May 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, May 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, May 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Sat, May 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, May 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, May 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 01, All day

Canceled
Mon, Jun 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, All day

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Sat, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, All day

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, All day

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Sat, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, All day

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, All day

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Sat, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, All day

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, All day

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm