close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments

2019-05-14 18:00:00 2019-05-14 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

Tuesday, May 14
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-14 18:00:00 2019-05-14 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments A presenter from Jackson Hands of Change, a behavioral health agency, will be on hand to discuss mental health, stigma, and local treatment options. Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

A presenter from Jackson Hands of Change, a behavioral health agency, will be on hand to discuss mental health, stigma, and local treatment options.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

TAGS: | Health/Wellness |

Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

Phone: (504) 596-2660
Branch Manager
Sharon Kohl

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

The Rosa F. Keller Library and Community Center is a partnership between the New Orleans Public Library and the Broadmoor Improvement Association which serves the Broadmoor community by providing residents with a gathering space for free programs, meetings, and valuable educational resources.

The Rosa F. Keller Library and Community Center offers a wide collection of books, music, and movies, and hosts many programs for children, teens, and adults.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Nov 18, All day

Mon, Nov 18, All day

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 19, All day

Tue, Nov 19, All day

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Nov 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Nov 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 25, All day

Mon, Nov 25, All day

Mon, Nov 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 26, All day

Tue, Nov 26, All day

Tue, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Sat, Nov 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Nov 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 02, All day

Mon, Dec 02, All day

Mon, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 03, All day

Tue, Dec 03, All day

Tue, Dec 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 09, All day

Mon, Dec 09, All day

Mon, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 10, All day

Tue, Dec 10, All day

Tue, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Dec 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Rescheduled
Fri, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
New date Friday, December 20, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 16, All day

Mon, Dec 16, All day

Mon, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 17, All day

Tue, Dec 17, All day

Tue, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:45pm