close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ask About Medicare

2019-12-11 17:00:00 2019-12-11 19:00:00 America/Chicago Ask About Medicare Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

Wednesday, December 11
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-11 17:00:00 2019-12-11 19:00:00 America/Chicago Ask About Medicare Have Medicare questions? Come in for a personalized one-on-one educational drop-in and get the answers. Don’t keep yourself in the dark when making decisions about your Medicare needs. Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

Have Medicare questions? Come in for a personalized one-on-one educational drop-in and get the answers. Don’t keep yourself in the dark when making decisions about your Medicare needs.

Find out what Medicare covers, what it costs, how and when to enroll, and what your options are. Educational materials will also be available.

Wednesdays unless otherwise noted.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

TAGS: | Health/Wellness |

Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center

Phone: (504) 596-2660
Branch Manager
Sharon Kohl

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 Closed

About the library

Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center is currently providing the following:

Contactless Pick-Up & Drop-Off by appointment

    ◦ Mondays - Thursdays from 10am - 6pm

    ◦ Fridays - Saturdays from 10am - 5pm

45-Minute In-Library Sessions by appointment; walk-ups welcome

    ◦ Mondays - Thursdays from 10am - 10:45am, 11am - 11:45am, 1pm - 1:45pm, 2pm - 2:45pm, 3pm - 3:45pm, and 4pm - 4:45pm

    ◦ Fridays from 10am - 10:45am, 11am - 11:45am, 1pm - 1:45pm, 2pm - 2:45pm, and 3pm - 3:45pm

Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center is also offering wireless printing services. Print up to 10 pages at the Library by clicking here and following the instructions. Then contact the Library to schedule a contactless pick-up time.

------

Rosa F. Keller Library & Community Center is a partnership between the New Orleans Public Library and the Broadmoor Improvement Association which serves the Broadmoor community by providing residents with a gathering space for free programs, meetings, and valuable educational resources.

Rosa F. Keller Library and Community Center offers a wide collection of books, music, and movies, and hosts many programs for children, teens, and adults.

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 01, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 02, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 15, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 17, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 22, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 23, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 24, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 29, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 30, 10:30am - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 31, 10:30am - 5:00pm