close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Children's Mental Health & Wellness

2019-05-18 11:00:00 2019-05-18 12:00:00 America/Chicago Children's Mental Health & Wellness Children's Resource Center Library

Saturday, May 18
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-18 11:00:00 2019-05-18 12:00:00 America/Chicago Children's Mental Health & Wellness Learn about childhood mental health and wellness while participating in family-friendly interactive discussion, games, and art-based tools with a licensed counselor from Daughters of Charity. Children's Resource Center Library

Learn about childhood mental health and wellness while participating in family-friendly interactive discussion, games, and art-based tools with a licensed counselor from Daughters of Charity.

In partnership with Daughters of Charity. Sponsored by the Friends of the New Orleans Public Library.

AGE GROUP: | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

TAGS: | Sponsored Events | Health/Wellness |

Children's Resource Center Library

Phone: (504) 596-2628
Branch Manager
Linda Gielec

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 31 Closed

About the library

The Children's Resource Center Library is home to a vast collection of juvenile and young adult materials as well as a small collection of adult items and hosts many programs for children, teens, and adults.

The building is an original Carnegie Library and has served as a public library since 1908.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, May 28, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Sat, May 30, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Sat, Jun 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:15am