close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Children's Mental Health & Wellness

2019-05-18 11:00:00 2019-05-18 12:00:00 America/Chicago Children's Mental Health & Wellness Children's Resource Center Library

Saturday, May 18
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-18 11:00:00 2019-05-18 12:00:00 America/Chicago Children's Mental Health & Wellness Learn about childhood mental health and wellness while participating in family-friendly interactive discussion, games, and art-based tools with a licensed counselor from Daughters of Charity. Children's Resource Center Library

Learn about childhood mental health and wellness while participating in family-friendly interactive discussion, games, and art-based tools with a licensed counselor from Daughters of Charity.

In partnership with Daughters of Charity. Sponsored by the Friends of the New Orleans Public Library.

AGE GROUP: | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

TAGS: | Sponsored Events | Health/Wellness |

Children's Resource Center Library

Phone: (504) 596-2628
Branch Manager
Linda Gielec

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

The Children's Resource Center Library is home to a vast collection of juvenile and young adult materials as well as a small collection of adult items and hosts many programs for children, teens, and adults.

The building is an original Carnegie Library and has served as a public library since 1908.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 6:30pm - 7:40pm

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Sep 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Sep 23, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 28, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Mon, Sep 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Sep 30, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am