close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Children's Mental Health & Wellness

2019-05-18 11:00:00 2019-05-18 12:00:00 America/Chicago Children's Mental Health & Wellness Children's Resource Center Library

Saturday, May 18
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-18 11:00:00 2019-05-18 12:00:00 America/Chicago Children's Mental Health & Wellness Learn about childhood mental health and wellness while participating in family-friendly interactive discussion, games, and art-based tools with a licensed counselor from Daughters of Charity. Children's Resource Center Library

Learn about childhood mental health and wellness while participating in family-friendly interactive discussion, games, and art-based tools with a licensed counselor from Daughters of Charity.

In partnership with Daughters of Charity. Sponsored by the Friends of the New Orleans Public Library.

AGE GROUP: | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

TAGS: | Sponsored Events | Health/Wellness |

Children's Resource Center Library

Phone: (504) 596-2628
Branch Manager
Linda Gielec

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

The Children's Resource Center Library is home to a vast collection of juvenile and young adult materials as well as a small collection of adult items and hosts many programs for children, teens, and adults.

The building is an original Carnegie Library and has served as a public library since 1908.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Aug 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:30pm - 5:15pm