close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments

2019-05-09 18:00:00 2019-05-09 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments East New Orleans Regional Library

Thursday, May 09
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-09 18:00:00 2019-05-09 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mental Health: Stigma and Treatments A presenter from Jackson Hands of Change, a behavioral health agency, will be on hand to discuss mental health, stigma, and local treatment options. East New Orleans Regional Library

A presenter from Jackson Hands of Change, a behavioral health agency, will be on hand to discuss mental health, stigma, and local treatment options.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

TAGS: | Sponsored Events | Health/Wellness |

East New Orleans Regional Library

Phone: (504) 596-0200
Branch Manager
Christopher Nulph

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The East New Orleans Regional Library offers a wide collection of books, music, and movies, and hosts many programs for children, teens, and adults.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jul 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jul 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New date Monday, July 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Jul 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 01, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Sun, Aug 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 05, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Aug 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 06, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 08, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Aug 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Aug 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm