close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Cure Violence: Strategies for Teens

2019-05-14 17:00:00 2019-05-14 18:00:00 America/Chicago Cure Violence: Strategies for Teens East New Orleans Regional Library

Tuesday, May 14
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-14 17:00:00 2019-05-14 18:00:00 America/Chicago Cure Violence: Strategies for Teens A representative from Cure Violence will discuss conflict resolution, decision-making, anti-bullying, and more with teens. Healthy snacks will be provided. East New Orleans Regional Library

A representative from Cure Violence will discuss conflict resolution, decision-making, anti-bullying, and more with teens. Healthy snacks will be provided.

East New Orleans Regional Library

Phone: (504) 596-0200
Branch Manager
Shannon Aymami

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The East New Orleans Regional Library offers a wide collection of books, music, and movies, and hosts many programs for children, teens, and adults.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Sun, May 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 3:30pm - 6:30pm