close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Planned Parenthood Gulf Coast Summer Learning Series

Know Your Facts Trivia!

2020-07-24 13:00:00 2020-07-24 14:00:00 America/Chicago Planned Parenthood Gulf Coast Summer Learning Series Virtual Programs

Friday, July 24
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-07-24 13:00:00 2020-07-24 14:00:00 America/Chicago Planned Parenthood Gulf Coast Summer Learning Series A series of live informational health-related sessions facilitated by professional health educators from Planned Parenthood Gulf Coast on Zoom. Registration required. For ages 14 - 18. Virtual Programs

A series of live informational health-related sessions facilitated by professional health educators from Planned Parenthood Gulf Coast on Zoom. Registration required. For ages 14 - 18.

Bring your favorite snack, play games, and test your knowledge of sexual health and other hot topics.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

TAGS: | Health/Wellness |

Virtual Programs


Hours
Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 Closed

About the library

Although our buildings are closed to the public, virtual programs connect you to the Library.

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 01, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sun, Mar 21, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 24, 5:15pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 31, 5:15pm - 6:00pm