close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Escape Room

2020-06-30 15:00:00 2020-06-30 16:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Escape Room Virtual Programs

Tuesday, June 30
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-30 15:00:00 2020-06-30 16:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Escape Room Use technology (phone, tablet, or computer) and clues to open digital locks. Virtual Programs

Use technology (phone, tablet, or computer) and clues to open digital locks.

Escape Rooms will be posted here.


This is a recurring program. It occurs on Tuesdays through September. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Contest |

TAGS: | Contest |

Virtual Programs


Hours
Mon, Aug 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the library

Although our buildings are closed to the public, virtual programs connect you to the Library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:20pm

Thu, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Aug 20, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 24, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 27, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 31, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Sep 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm