close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Summer Fun Friday

2020-06-26 15:00:00 2020-06-26 16:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Summer Fun Friday Virtual Programs

Friday, June 26
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-26 15:00:00 2020-06-26 16:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Summer Fun Friday You never know what videos will be uploaded on Fridays during Summer Fun. Virtual Programs

You never know what videos will be uploaded on Fridays during Summer Fun.

Summer Fun Friday videos will be posted here.


This is a recurring program. It occurs on Fridays through July.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Crafting |

TAGS: | Crafting |

Virtual Programs


Hours
Mon, Aug 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the library

Although our buildings are closed to the public, virtual programs connect you to the Library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:20pm

Thu, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Aug 20, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 24, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 27, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 31, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Sep 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm