close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Housing & Evictions Virtual Workshop

2020 Lawyers and Libraries Series

2020-10-28 12:00:00 2020-10-28 13:00:00 America/Chicago Housing & Evictions Virtual Workshop Virtual Programs

Wednesday, October 28
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-28 12:00:00 2020-10-28 13:00:00 America/Chicago Housing & Evictions Virtual Workshop Finding yourself facing legal issues related to housing and evictions? Tune in to a live webinar on these issues, led by Hannah Adams. Virtual Programs

Finding yourself facing legal issues related to housing and evictions? Tune in to a live webinar on these issues, led by Hannah Adams.

Watch the livestream here on the day of the program.

About the series: This year, Lawyers in Libraries is a little different. Using socially distanced means, you can learn about your legal options and what resources are available to you from volunteer lawyers. All for free.

In partnership with the Louisiana State Bar Association.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Community |

TAGS: | Lawyers in Libraries | Community |

Virtual Programs


Hours
Mon, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 25 Closed

About the library

Although our buildings are closed to the public, virtual programs connect you to the Library.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, May 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm